Pracownicy

                                                      Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

Imię i Nazwisko stanowisko      telefon       e-mail
dr hab. inż. Dariusz Mazurkiewicz Profesor PL 081-5384229 d.mazurkiewicz@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Anna Rudawska Profesor PL 081-5384232 a.rudawska@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Kazimierz Zaleski Profesor PL 081-5384238 k.zaleski@pollub.pl
dr hab. inż. Jerzy Józwik adiunkt 081-5384230
dr inż. Krzysztof Ciecieląg asystent - k.ciecielag@pollub.pl
dr inż. Elżbieta Jacniacka starszy wykładowca 081-5384228 e.jacniacka@pollub.pl
dr Barbara Kamieńska-Krzowska starszy wykładowca 081-5384231 b.krzowska@pollub.pl
dr inż. Mariusz Kłonica adiunkt 081-5384231 m.klonica@pollub.pl
dr inż. Jakub Matuszak adiunkt 081-5384707 j.matuszak@pollub.pl
dr inż. Paweł Pieśko asystent 081-5384723 p.piesko@pollub.pl
dr inż. Leszek Semotiuk starszy wykładowca 081-5384228 l.semotiuk@pollub.pl
dr inż. Agnieszka Skoczylas adiunkt 081-5384707 a.skoczylas@pollub.pl
dr inż. Maciej Włodarczyk starszy wykładowca 081-5384230 m.wlodarczyk@pollub.pl
dr inż. Ireneusz Zagórski adiunkt 081-5384240 i.zagorski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Kamil Anasiewicz asystent k.anasiewicz@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Elżbieta Doluk asystent - e.doluk@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Ewelina Kosicka asystent 081-5384240 e.kosicka@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Izabela Miturska asystent - i.miturska@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Magdalena Zawada-Michałowska asystent - m.michalowska@pollub.pl

 

                                                        Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr inż. Teresa Błachnio-Krolopp specjalista 081-5384227 t.krolopp@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Michał Leleń starszy referent techniczny 081-5384723 m.lelen@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Pałka specjalista 081-5384723 t.palka@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Mateusz Świerczyński samodzielny referent 081-5384723 m.swierczynski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Tomasz Warda specjalista 081-5384234 t.warda@pollub.pl
inż. Krzysztof Biernat starszy referent techniczny 081-5384723 k.biernat@pollub.pl